The Kingsmen Chronicles – The Complete Collection

The Kingsmen Chronicles – The Complete Collection

Regular price
$23.97
Sale price
$9.99

**The entire #1 bestselling epic adventure in one exclusive compendium! Available for any device or eReader!**

A nation's elite warriors vanished. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War flamed by a shadowy magical cabal. And the five friends who can stop it, banished as traitors. 

Nations burn and kings are brought to their knees in this dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from Amazon bestselling and award-winning author Jean Lowe Carlson. A complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic, readers who enjoy Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Patrick Rothfuss’ Kingkiller Chronicles, George R.R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones, or Brandon Sanderson’s Stormlight Archive will love this fantastic adventure.

“A wonderfully layered novel with spectacular world-building; a complex plot with layers of intrigue and compelling, damaged characters.” – JC Kang, USA Today Bestselling Author

“Once in a while a phenomenon happens. When it does, all existing icons are tumbled. New standards get set. A new legend gets born. This Kingsmen series is such a phenomenon.” – Manie Kilian, Amazon Reviewer

“An amazing masterpiece that brings dark and gritty storytelling to the forefront. Imaginative and downright compelling, Jean Lowe Carlson is a master storyteller. A rightful comparison to George R.R. Martin, Joe Abercrombie, and Patrick Rothfuss of The Kingkiller Chronicles fame.” – Alina Hart, Amazon Reviewer