Collection: The Kingsmen Chronicles

This dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from Amazon bestselling and award-winning author Jean Lowe Carlson explores a complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic.

Readers who enjoy Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Patrick Rothfuss’ Kingkiller Chronicles, George R.R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones, or Brandon Sanderson’s Stormlight Archive series will love this fantastic adventure.

What Readers Are Saying:

“A wonderfully layered novel with spectacular world-building; a complex plot with layers of intrigue and compelling, damaged characters.” – JC Kang, Dragon Songs Saga Bestselling Author

“Once in a while a phenomenon happens. When it does, all existing icons are tumbled. New standards get set. A new legend gets born. This Kingsmen series is such a phenomenon.” – Manie Kilian, Amazon Reviewer

“An epic tale of love, heartache, horror, lust, hope, death, and redemption. I cried, laughed and had to stop myself from chewing my nails!” – Jennifer Manning, Amazon Reviewer

3 products
  • Bloodmark: The Kingsmen Chronicles #2 (30-Day Guarantee, Any Device Download)
    Regular price
    $7.99
    Sale price
    $4.99
  • Goldenmark: The Kingsmen Chronicles #3 (30-Day Guarantee, Any Device Download)
    Regular price
    $7.99
    Sale price
    $4.99
  • The Kingsmen Chronicles: The Complete Collection (30-Day Guarantee, Any Device Download) $9.99
    Regular price
    $23.97
    Sale price
    $9.99